Events

 

June

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Petco, MacArthur Road; Allentown; 11AM-1PM


July

Saturday, July 7, 2018- Bow Wow and Meow, 1648 S 4th St, Allentown; 11AM-1PM

Friday, July 13, 2018 - PetValu at Gilbertsville;  1050 E. Philadelphia Ave., Gilbertsville; 6PM - 8PM


Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Chaar, 1635 Airport Road; Allentown; 12PM - 2PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - Petco, 242 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951; 11AM - 2PM


Saturday, July 21, 2018 - PetValu; 622 Gravel Pike,East Greenville, PA 18041; 11AM -1PM


Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Grapehounds New York, Seneca Lake, NY


August

Saturday, August 4, 2018- Bow Wow and Meow, 1648 S 4th St, Allentown; 11AM-1PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 - PetValu at Gilbertsville;  1050 E. Philadelphia Ave., Gilbertsville; 6PM - 8PM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Petco, 240 Upland Square Road, Stowe; 11AM-1PM


Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Chaar, 1635 Airport Road; Allentown; 12PM - 2PM


Friday, August 17, 2018 -Bethlehem Commons; outside Aardvark Sports 2nd floor, Bethlehem; 6PM-8PM


Saturday, August 18, 2018 - PetValu; 622 Gravel Pike,East Greenville, PA 18041; 11AM -1PM

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Petco, 242 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951;  11AM - 2PM


Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Pet Valu, 1091 Mill Creek Rd, West Valley Marketplace, Allentown, PA 12PM - 2PM


August 28, 2018-September 3, 2018 - Allentown Fair at the Allentown Fairgrounds, 17th & Chew Sts., Allentown, Pa

 

September

Saturday, September 1, 2018- Bow Wow and Meow, 1648 S 4th St, Allentown; 11AM-1PM


Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Petco, 240 Upland Square Road, Stowe; 11AM-1PM


Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Chaar, 1635 Airport Road; Allentown; 12PM - 2PM

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Pet Valu, 1091 Mill Creek Rd, West Valley Marketplace, Allentown, PA 12PM - 2PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 - PetValu at Gilbertsville;  1050 E. Philadelphia Ave., Gilbertsville; 6PM - 8PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - PetValu; 622 Gravel Pike,East Greenville, PA 18041; 11AM -1PM

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Petco, 242 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951; 11AM - 2PM

Friday, September 21, 2018 -Bethlehem Commons; outside Aardvark Sports 2nd floor, Bethlehem; 6PM-8PM

 

October

Saturday, October 6, 2018- Bow Wow and Meow, 1648 S 4th St, Allentown; 11AM-1PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 - PetValu at Gilbertsville;  1050 E. Philadelphia Ave., Gilbertsville; 6PM - 8PM


Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Petco, 240 Upland Square Road, Stowe; 11AM-1PM


Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Chaar, 1635 Airport Road; Allentown; 12PM - 2PM


Friday, October 19, 2018 -Bethlehem Commons; outside Aardvark Sports 2nd floor, Bethlehem; 6PM-8PM


Saturday, October 20, 2018 - PetValu; 622 Gravel Pike,East Greenville, PA 18041; 11AM -1PM


Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Pet Valu, 1091 Mill Creek Rd, West Valley Marketplace, Allentown, PA 12PM - 2PM

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Petco, 242 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951; 11AM - 2PM


November

Saturday, November 3, 2018- Bow Wow and Meow, 1648 S 4th St, Allentown; 11AM-1PM

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Pet Valu, 1091 Mill Creek Rd, West Valley Marketplace, Allentown, PA 12PM - 2PM

Friday, November 9, 2018 - PetValu at Gilbertsville;  1050 E. Philadelphia Ave., Gilbertsville; 6PM - 8PM

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Petco, 240 Upland Square Road, Stowe; 11AM-1PM

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Chaar, 1635 Airport Road; Allentown; 12PM - 2PM


Friday, November 16, 2018 -Bethlehem Commons; outside Aardvark Sports 2nd floor, Bethlehem; 6PM-8PM

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - PetValu; 622 Gravel Pike,East Greenville, PA 18041; 11AM -1PM

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Petco, 242 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951; 11AM - 2PM

 

December

Saturday, December 1, 2018- Bow Wow and Meow, 1648 S 4th St, Allentown; 11AM-1PM


Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Pet Valu, 1091 Mill Creek Rd, West Valley Marketplace, Allentown, PA 12PM - 2PM

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Petco, 240 Upland Square Road, Stowe; 11AM-1PM

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Chaar, 1635 Airport Road; Allentown; 12PM - 2PM

Friday, December 14, 2018 - PetValu at Gilbertsville;  1050 E. Philadelphia Ave., Gilbertsville; 6PM - 8PM


Saturday, December 15, 2018 - PetValu; 622 Gravel Pike,East Greenville, PA 18041; 11AM -1PM

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Petco, 242 N West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951; 11AM - 2PM


Friday, December 21, 2018 -Bethlehem Commons; outside Aardvark Sports 2nd floor, Bethlehem; 6PM-8PM

 

 

 

 

 

Big Pixel Studio - Web Design, Lehigh Valley, PA