About Linda Ann's Greyhound Rescue

Linda Ann's Greyhound Rescue, Inc. is an all volunteer, non-profit 501(c)3 registered rescue group devoted to the welfare of retired racing greyhounds. Our home base is in Allentown, Pennsylvania.  We serve the needs for greyhounds in and around the Lehigh Valley area.

Each of our greyhounds is first placed in a foster home where they learn how to adapt to living in a home. We will find the best homes for as many of this very deserving breed of dog as possible. We will provide as much support and education as you want and need before, during and after the adoption. We want this to be a smooth transition for both the greyhound and of course your family.

We hope you will share your happiness with your greyhound with your friends, family and neighbors. Hopefully they will develop an interest in adopting a greyhound.

Linda Ann, our founder and President, was a remarkable woman who started this organization in December 2001.  She passed away in January 2010 and will be deeply missed by the greyhound community.  We are continuing the group in her memory and hope to find homes for many more greyhounds.

Our Phone Number:  610-395-7824

Our Address:  1491 N. 40th Street, Allentown PA 18104

Our Board of Directors:

Linda Pell, President and Adoption Coordinator
Linda@Lindasgreys.com

Open, Vice President and Foster Coordinator

Gale Tereszcuk, Secretary and Lost Dog Coordinator
Gale@Lindasgreys.com

Kimberly Sheets, Treasurer and Kennel Coordinator
Kim@Lindasgreys.com

Kathi Yoder, Event Coordinator
Kathi@Lindasgreys.com

Jenn Leedom, Publicity Coordinator
Jenn@Lindasgreys.com

Erin Doherty, Fundraising Coordinator
Erin@Lindasgreys.com

Big Pixel Studio - Web Design, Lehigh Valley, PA